Our Special Time CD

Our Special Time CD

  • $ 15.00

Formats available 

Preschool CDPreschool Digital CD

New look. Same great songs! The name of this music CD guided the development of playful Choosy songs, in English and Spanish, for those special times together for very young children and the important adults in their lives. The focus is on daily routines and active learning for early brain development and body awareness.

Lyric Booklet

Track Title Sample
1. Hello My Friend
2. Choosy Says Let’s Play
3. Yum Yum Yummy
4. Move Every Day
5. I Can Go To The Potty
6. I Want Healthy Teeth
7. I’m Healthy Like Choosy
8. Baby Baby Bounce With Me
9. Baby What Can We Do?
10. Let’s Change Your Diaper
11. Our Special Time
12. I’m A Happy Napper
13. Choosy Says Let’s Rest
14. Bye Bye My Friend
15. Hola Mi Amigo
16. Choosy Quiere Jugar
17. Yum Yum Yummy Spanish
18. Muévete Cada Día
19. Puedo Ir Al Baño
20. Quiero Unos Dientes Sanos
21. Estoy Sano Como Choosy
22. Baby Baby Salta Conmigo
23. Baby, ¿qué Podemos Hacer?
24. Cambiemos Tu Pañal
25. Un Momento Especial
26. Tomo Una Siesta
27. Choosy Dice: Descansa
28. Adiós Mi Amigo