Choosy Kids CD

Choosy Kids CD

  • $ 14.99

Select format

This CD introduces the Choosy Kids Club, a very special members-only club for kids who make healthy choices. Includes songs to practice fundamental motor skills like jumping, hopping, and skipping. The Choosy Freeze song gives children practice at stopping and starting on cue. Practice repeating a rhythmic pattern with hands and feet when listening to the Choosy Says song. Instrumental tracks allow for flexible use. And the Bye-Bye song is ideal for closing routines.

The actual product packaging may vary from the image displayed while we transition to this new package design. The music remains unchanged. Any differences in packaging do not affect its quality.

Track Title Sample
1. Choosy Kids Club Theme
2. Like Choosy
3. Choosy Freeze
4. Choosy Says
5. Choosy Says Instrumental
6. Techno 130
7. Techno 142
8. Do The Choosy
9. High Five
10. Jump N Hop
11. Skipping
12. Bye Bye