Music Moves Me/ La Música Me Mueve

Music Moves Me/ La Música Me Mueve

  • $ 15.00

Formats available 

Preschool CDPreschool Digital CD

This compilation album includes some of Choosy’s most popular songs from previous CD’s remixed in both English and Spanish. 

Lyric Booklet

Track Title Sample
1. Choosy Cha Cha
2. Choosy Cha Cha Spanish
3. This Is My Body
4. Este Es Mi Cuerpo
5. Crave My F.A.V.
6. Antojos De F.A.V.
7. Stir The Soup
8. Mueve La Sopa
9. My Heart Says Thanks
10. Mi Corazón Dice Gracias
11. I’m The Boss
12. ¡Soy el jefe!
13. I’m Moving I’m Learning
14. Me Muevo y Aprendo
15. Choosy Says
16. Choosy Dice
17. Be Choosy Be Healthy
18. Sé Choosy, Sé Sano
19. Choosy Nation
20. Nación Choosy
21. Brush My Smile
22. Cepillo Mis Dientes